This premier institution to be a centre of excellence for teacher-trainees by equipping them with skills of teaching and to prepare them at global level and continually improving the processes laid down by agencies like ISO, NAAC, UGC, UNIVERSITY AND STATE GOVERNMENT.




Janab Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari

Hon'ble Minister for Education.

Smt. Priya Sethi

Hon'ble Minister of State for Education,Technical Education, Culture, Tourism, Horticulture, Floriculture and Parks.

Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to Govt. Higher Education.