Janab Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari

Hon'ble Minister for Education.

Smt. Priya Sethi

Hon'ble Minister of State for Education,Technical Education, Culture, Tourism, Horticulture, Floriculture and Parks.

Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to Govt. Higher Education.



The government college of education is registered with National Scholarship Portal Govt. of India for scholarships under different schemes at National Level. The students of the college applying online for their scholarships under their respective categories and the verification of the submitted applications is done at college level.

PROF. C.L Shivgotra


DR. MOHD. Zubair Kales

DR. Rajinder Kour
MS. Kouser Akhter